Southwestern Association of Forensic Scientists
Southwestern Association of Forensic Scientists Southwestern Association of Forensic Scientists

SWAFS Committees - SWAFS Committees

SWAFS Committees

CommitteeMembersAgency
Admissions

Stacey Winkler - Chair
stacey.winkler@crimelab.arkansas.gov

Amy Arellano
Paul Landvatter
Terra Lucas
Alex Madrigal

Arkansas Crime Lab
Audit

Dimika Cavalier - Chair
dimikav@hotmail.com

Sharla McClosky
Steve Mays

Constitution/By-Laws

Krista Buck - Chair
krista.buck@crimelab.arkansas.gov

Shane Windsor

Arkansas Crime Lab
Historical

Charles Cline - Chair
charles.cline@dps.texas.gov

Terry Gallegos
Scott Sherrill
Richele Theodore

Texas Department of Public Safety
Journal/Newsletter

 Debbie Stephens - Chair/Editor
swafsjournal@swafs.us

Rebecca Strub

Meeting Advisory

Azell Carter - Chair
acarter@ci.pasadena.tx.us

Kay McClain

Pasadena Police Department (Texas)
Membership

Laura Jo Cook - Chair
swafsmembership@swafs.us

Lauren McDonald
Sharonda Tucker
Richele Theodore

Harris County Institute of Forensic Sciences
Nominating

Christina Coucke - Chair
cpcoucke@tarrantcounty.com


Tarrant County Medical Examiner's Office
Peer Review

Chris Boydstun- Chair
chris.boydstun@osbi.ok.gov

Garon Foster
Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigation
Professional Conduct

Vanessa Walters - Chair
vanessa.walters@dps.texas.gov

Lee Garrett
Derek Sanders
Linda Littlejohn
Raul Guajardo
Joe Correa

Texas Department of Public Safety
Scholarship

Michelle O'Neal - Chair
doneal@tarrantcounty.com


Azell Carter
David Gouldthorpe
Richele Theodore
Christina Coucke-Garza

 

Tarrant County Medical Examiners' Office
Web Site Patrick Tynan - Chair
webmaster@swafs.us
Houston Forensic Science Center